MARCH 18-20, 2022
WINTER PARK, FLORIDA

photo

R. L. Alexander
Celebration FL
r.l.alexander@me.com
artbyalexander.com
Booth Number: 106

photo

Stephen Bach
Orlando FL
stephenbach1@aol.com
www.stephenbach.com
Booth Number: 253

photo

Kate Carney
Orlando FL
Casacarney@aol.com
katecarneyfineart.com
Booth Number: 134

photo

Amy Carstensen
Tampa FL
jackrussell6802@msn.com
Booth Number: 122

photo

Matthew Cornell
Orlando FL
matthewcornell@aol.com
www.matthewcornell.com
Booth Number: 1

photo

Rey D'Alfonso
Greenville SC
patucha@mac.com
https://reyalfonsostudio.com
Booth Number: 24

photo

Dean DiMarzo
Naples FL
dimarzos@aol.com
Booth Number: 175

photo

Ummarid Eitharong
DeLand FL
ue_thai@yahoo.com
Booth Number: 45

photo

Janina Ellis
Greenville SC
janina@janinaellis.com
www.janinaellis.com
Booth Number: 165

photo

Charles Gatewood
Phenix City AL
cbgatewood@gmail.com
charlesgatewood.art
Booth Number: 103

photo

Jonah Green
Richmond VA
kim@metalquilt.com
jonahgreenart.com
Booth Number: 20

photo

Bruce Holwerda
Spring Lake MI
bruceholwerda@gmail.com
bruceholwerda.com
Booth Number: 168

photo

Jessica Ladd
Cookeville TN
jessica@jessicastoddart.com
www.jessicastoddartladd.com
Booth Number: 255

photo

Rick Loudermilk
Austin TX
rickloudermilkartist@gmail.com
rickloudermilk.com
Booth Number: 32

photo

Michelle Mardis
Tarpon Springs FL
michellemardisart@verizon.net
www.michellemardis.com
Booth Number: 171

photo

Bernard J Martin
Winter Park FL
bernie.martin@gmail.com
www.bernardmartin.com
Booth Number: 30

photo

Jeff Ripple
Tallahassee FL
jeff@jeffrippleart.com
https://www.jeffrippleart.com
Booth Number: 38

photo

Sandra Rodriguez
Collaborator: Emmanuel Diaz
Homestead FL
sandraemmanuelstudio@gmail.com
sandraemmanuelstudio.com
Booth Number: 139

photo

Christine Schub
Amelia Island FL
artistar@juno.com
Booth Number: 180

photo

Ken Tutjamnong
Philadelphia PA
Tutjamnong@gmail.com
Booth Number: 186

photo

John Whipple
Winter Park FL
JXLWHIPPLE@AOL.COM
whippleart.wordpress.com
Booth Number: 166

photo

Yu Zhou
Collaborator: Yan Ma
Winter Garden FL
Jeffyuzhou@hotmail.com
http://www.zhouyufinearts.com
Booth Number: 111