FESTIVAL: MARCH 17-19, 2023
CONCERT: MARCH 11, 2023
WINTER PARK, FLORIDA

photo

Theresa Carson
Baltimore MD
theresa@theresacarson.com
theresacarson.com
Booth Number: 135

photo

Ann Marie Cianciolo
Milwaukee WI
ann@annsjewelry.com
annsjewelry.com
Booth Number: 173

photo

Nichole Collins 
Lawrence KS
nichole@nicholecollinsjewelry.com
nicholecollinsjewelry.com
Booth Number: 217

photo

Lynn Hardesty
Clearwater FL
lhdesigns@tampabay.rr.com
Booth Number: 130

photo

Don & Serena David
Palm Coast FL
dondaviddesigns@yahoo.com
www.dondaviddesigns.com
Booth Number: 122

photo

William Doak
North Venice FL
info@ivoryforart.com
ivoryforart.com
Booth Number: 182

photo

Sana Doumet
Collaborator: Munir Doumet
Clearwater FL
sdoumet@tampabay.rr.com
sanadoumet.com
Booth Number: 166

photo

Sean Hill
Tucson AZ
seanhilldesigns@gmail.com
seanhilldesigns.com
Booth Number: 59

photo

Julie Jerman-Melka
Collaborator: Jeffrey Melka
Calumet MI
jjmelka@earthlink.net
flyinganvildesigns.com
Booth Number: 170

photo

Sharon Johnston
Dallas TX
sharonjohnstonjeweler@airmail.net
sharonjohnstonjeweler.com
Booth Number: 44

photo

Wiwat Kamolpornwijit
Alexandria VA
wk2849@gmail.com
kamolpornwijit.com
Booth Number: 204

photo

Brenna Klassen-Glanzer
Minneapolis MN
bkg.silver@gmail.com
Booth Number: 6

photo

Karen Klinefelter
Boise ID
karen@klinefelterstudio.com
klinefelterstudio.com
Booth Number: 118

photo

Birgit Kupke-Peyla
Salinas CA
kupkepeyla@sbcglobal.net
kupkepeyla.com
Booth Number: 211

photo

Sandy Lent
St. Simons Island GA
sandylent@aol.com
sandysbeads.com
Booth Number: 225

photo

Debra Adelson
Collingswood NJ
jewelry@debraadelson.com
debraadelsonjewelry.com
Booth Number: 57

photo

Michel Plumail
Collaborator: Viviana Gil
Lake Hopatcong NJ
michelvivi@hotmail.com
michelplumail.com
Booth Number: 257

photo

Melissa Stiles
Portland OR
mel@stubbornstiles.com
stubbornstiles.com
Booth Number: 27

photo

Erh Ping Tsai
Locust Valley NY
jewelry10critters@gmail.com
jewelry10.com
Booth Number: 106

photo

Victoria Varga
Collaborator: Daniel Brouder
Cumberland Foreside ME
info@victoriavarga.com
www.victoriavarga.com
Booth Number: 54

photo

Hannah Long
Boynton Beach FL
hannahlong@outlook.com
hannahlongjewelry.com
Booth Number: 248