MARCH 18-20, 2022
WINTER PARK, FLORIDA
photo

Barbara Bayne
Havre de Grace MD
baynemetal@hotmail.com
barbarabayne.com
Booth Number: 217

photo

Theresa Carson
Baltimore MD
theresa@theresacarson.com
theresacarson.com
Booth Number: 249

photo

Ann Marie Cianciolo
Milwaukee WI
ann@annsjewelry.com
annsjewelry.com
Booth Number: 159

photo

Don & Serena David
Palm Coast FL
dondaviddesigns@yahoo.com
www.dondaviddesigns.com
Booth Number: 119

photo

Susan Elnora
Santa Fe NM
susan@susanelnora.com
susanelnora.com
Booth Number: 50

photo

Kate Rotha Fleming
Charleston SC
krfglass@gmail.com
katerothrafleming.com
Booth Number: 128

photo

Pam Fox
Sarasota FL
1pamfox@gmail.com
pamfoxjewelry.com
Booth Number: 241

photo

Samantha Freeman
Ocala FL
samantha@samanthafreemandesign.com
samanthafreemandesign.com
Booth Number: 112

photo

Hilary Hachey
Baltimore MD
hilary.hachey@gmail.com
www.hilaryhachey.com
Booth Number: 221

photo

Christiane Hampel
Naples FL
christiane@hampeldesign.com
www.hampeljewelry.com
Booth Number: 19

photo

Brenna Klassen-Glanzer
Minneapolis MN
bkg.silver@gmail.com
Booth Number: 6

photo

Serena Kojimoto
Los Angeles CA
skojimoto@gmail.com
instagram.com/serenakojimotostudio
Booth Number: 258

photo

Claudia Melchiorre
Cape Canaveral FL
cmdesignz@gmail.com
cmdesignz.com
Booth Number: 230

photo

J Nielsen
Minneapolis MN
nielsenmetals@gmail.com
jaynielsenjewelry.com
Booth Number: 261

photo

Victoria Varga
Collaborator: Daniel Brouder
Cumberland Foreside ME
info@victoriavarga.com
www.victoriavarga.com
Booth Number: 108

photo

Shelli Wood
Flippin AR
shelli@sawjewelrydesign.com
www.sawjewelrydesign.com
Booth Number: 163