MARCH 15 - 17, 2024

WINTER PARK, FLORIDA

photo

Nurit Asher
Collaborator: Michael Vagner
North Port FL
nuritashervagner@gmail.com
nurit-and-mick-arts-inc.square.site/
Booth: 163

photo

Don David
Palm Coast FL
dondaviddesigns@yahoo.com
dondaviddesigns.com
Booth: 149

photo

Sana Doumet
Collaborator: Munir Doumet
Clearwater FL
sdoumet@tampabay.rr.com
sanadoumet.com
Booth: 176

photo

Kate Rothra Fleming
Charleston SC
krfglass@gmail.com
katerothrafleming.com/
Booth: 105

photo

Oliver Hampel
Naples FL
info@oliverjewelry.com
oliverjewelry.com
Booth: 27

photo

Melissa Hampton
Saint Louis MO
ascendantjewelrystudio@gmail.com
ascendantjewelry.com
Booth: 168

photo

Thea Izzi
Cranston RI
info@theaizzi.com
theaizzi.com/
Booth: 189

photo

Julie Jerman-Melka
Collaborator: Jeffrey Melka
Calumet MI
jjmelka@earthlink.net
flyinganvildesigns.com
Booth: 190

photo

Antoni Kozlowski
Shelby Township MI
amber92ak@yahoo.com
antonikozlowski.com
Booth: 128

photo

Alex & Gail Marksz
Jupiter, Florida
Markszjewelry@gmail.com
markszjewelry.com
Booth: 252

photo

Thomas McGurrin
Sanbornton NH
mcgstudio@metrocast.net
Booth: 222

photo

Claudia Melchiorre
Cape Canaveral FL
cmdesignz@gmail.com
cmdesignz.com
Booth: 244

photo

Jinbi Park
Brooklyn NY
info@jinbidesign.com
Jinbidesign.com
Booth: 216

photo

Julie Powell
Bellvue CO
juliemiradesign@gmail.com
juliepowelldesigns.com
Booth: 208

photo

Emilie Pritchard
Panama City FL
emilie@emiliepritchard.com
emiliepritchard.com
Booth: 239

photo

Melanie Schlossberg
Collaborator: Blake Smith
Houston TX
melanie@dirigibledesigns.com
dirigibledesigns.com/
Booth: 141

photo

Emily Zawislak
New Orleans LA
emily@emilyzawislak.com
emilyzawislak.com
Booth: 33