photo

Barbara Bayne
Havre de Grace MD
baynemetal@hotmail.com
barbarabayne.com
Booth Number: 183

photo

Theresa Carson
Baltimore MD
theresa@theresacarson.com
theresacarson.com
Booth Number: 107

photo

Ann Marie Cianciolo
Milwaukee WI
ann@annsjewelry.com
annsjewelry.com
Booth Number: 241

photo

Nichole Collins
Lawrence KS
nichole@nicholecollinsjewelry.com
www.nicholecollinsjewelry.com
Booth Number: 215

photo

Don & Serena David
Palm Coast FL
dondaviddesigns@yahoo.com
www.dondaviddesigns.com
Booth Number: 112

photo

Pam Fox
Sarasota FL
1pamfox@gmail.com
pamfoxjewelry.com
Booth Number: 154

photo

Hilary Hachey
Baltimore MD
hilary.hachey@gmail.com
www.hilaryhachey.com
Booth Number: 55

photo

Christiane Hampel
Naples FL
christiane@hampeldesign.com
www.hampeljewelry.com
Booth Number: 3

photo

Brenna Klassen-Glanzer
Minneapolis MN
bkg.silver@gmail.com
Booth Number: 7

photo

Serena Kojimoto
Los Angeles CA
skojimoto@gmail.com
instagram.com/serenakojimotostudio
Booth Number: 197

photo

Birgit Kupke-Peyla
Salinas CA
kupkepeyla@sbcglobal.net
www.kupkepeyla.com
Booth Number: 72

photo

Theresa Kwong
San Mateo, CA
theresa@tkmetalarts.com
http://tkmetalarts.com
Booth 153

photo

Michele LeVett
Durham NC
mllevett@aol.com
www.michelelevettdesigns.com
Booth Number: 132

photo

Claudia Melchiorre
Cape Canaveral FL
cmdesignz@gmail.com
cmdesignz.com
Booth Number: 224

photo

J Nielsen
Minneapolis MN
nielsenmetals@gmail.com
jaynielsenjewelry.com
Booth Number: 144

photo

Michel Plumail
Collaborator: Viviana Gil
Lake Hopatcong NJ
michelvivi@hotmail.com
michelplumail.com
Booth Number: 11

photo

Melissa Schmidt
St.louis MO
melissas@toast.net
www.melissaschmidt.etsy.com
Booth Number: 117

photo

Victoria Varga
Collaborator: Daniel Brouder
Cumberland Foreside ME
info@victoriavarga.com
www.victoriavarga.com
Booth Number: 178

photo

Francesca Vitali
Rochester NY
fruccidesign@gmail.com
Booth Number: 233

photo

Mary Watson
Collaborator: Spencer Watson
Prospect Heights IL
marywatsonjewelry@yahoo.com
SilverStoneHandcrafted.com
Booth Number: 148

photo

Shelli Wood
Flippin AR
shelli@sawjewelrydesign.com
www.sawjewelrydesign.com
Booth Number: 50

photo

Youngjoo Yoo
Berrien Springs MI
youngjooy@gmail.com
Booth Number: 136