photo

Alexis Barbeau
Boca Raton FL
alexisbarbeau1@bellsouth.net
seametal.com
Booth Number: 16

photo

Nichole Collins
Lawrence KS
nichole@nicholecollinsjewelry.com
nicholecollinsjewelry.com
Booth Number: 161

photo

William Doak
North Venice FL
info@ivoryforart.com
ivoryforart.com
Booth Number: 140

photo

Gabriela Horvat
Buenos Aires Argentina
gabriela@gabrielahorvat.com
gabrielahorvat.com
Booth Number: 125

photo

Brenna Klassen-Glanzer
Minneapolis` MN
bkg.silver@gmail.com
Booth Number: 8

photo

Birgit Kupke-Peyla
Salinas CA
kupkepeyla@sbcglobal.net
kupkepeyla.com
Booth Number: 251

photo

Iris Ledesma
Altamonte Springs FL
estudioiris11@gmail.com
estudio-iris.com
Booth Number: 227

photo

Claudia Melchiorre
Cape Canaveral FL
cmdesignz@gmail.com
cmdesignz.com
Booth Number: 224

photo

Danielle Merzatta
Collaborator: Chris Merzatta 
Mount Tabor NJ
merzatta@gmail.com
merzatta.com
Booth Number: 212

photo

Olga Mihaylova
Pittsburgh PA
oli@olisbeadwork.com
olisbeadwork.com
Booth Number: 190

photo

Patrice Mineo
Abita Springs LA
pmineo1029@gmail.com
Booth Number: 184a

photo

J Nielsen
Minneapolis MN
nielsenmetals@gmail.com
jaynielsenjewelry.com
Booth Number: 144

photo

Jim Norton
Athens GA
nortonjim@bellsouth.net
jimnortonjewelry.webs.com
Booth Number: 122

photo

Emilie Pritchard
Panama City FL
emilie@emiliepritchard.com
emiliepritchard.com
Booth Number: 48

photo

Meghan Riley
Brooklyn NY
mpr@meghanpatriceriley.com
meghanpatriceriley.com
Booth Number: 179

photo

Melissa Schmidt
St.Louis MO
melissas@toast.net
melissaschmidt.etsy.com
Booth Number: 117

photo

Beth Solomon
Lexington MA
bethinnovations@gmail.com
bethsolomonjewelry.com
Booth Number: 62

photo

Susan Wachler
Decatur GA
susan.wachler@gmail.com
Metaldance.etsy.com
Booth Number: 218

photo

Jessica Weiss
Knoxville TN
jjessicaweiss@comcast.net
jessicaweissjewelry.com
Booth Number: 182

photo

Agnieszka Winograd
Forestburgh NY
susumab@yahoo.com
Booth Number: 207