2018 Painting Artists

Linda  Apriletti

Linda Apriletti
Miami Springs FL
MiamiLin@aol.com
lindaapriletti.com
Booth Number: 43

Stephen  Bach

Stephen Bach
Orlando FL
stephenbach1@aol.com
stephenbach.com
Booth Number: 136

Bert  Beirne

Bert Beirne
flowery branch GA
8beirne@gmail.com
bertbeirne.com
Booth Number: 116

Thomas  Bradshaw

Thomas Bradshaw, Thomas Bradshaw
Blackstone VA
bradshaw72@gmail.com
Thomasbradshaw.net
Booth Number: 140

Stephen  Brehm

Stephen Brehm
Leola PA
swbrehm@hotmail.com
stephenbrehm.com
Booth Number: 178

Mark  Brown

Mark Brown, Mark Brown
Carlisle PA
markhbrownartist@gmail.com
markhbrownart.com
Booth Number: 162

Kate  Carney

Kate Carney
Orlando FL
Casacarney@aol.com
katecarneyfineart.com
Booth Number: 182

James  Carter

James Carter
Southbury CT
Carterairbrush@aol.com
jamescarterstudio.blogspot.com
Booth Number: 151

George  Ceffalio

George Ceffalio
Glen Ellyn IL
gceffalio@comcast.net
ceffalio.com
Booth Number: 45

Matthew  Cornell

Matthew Cornell
Orlando FL
matthewcornell@aol.com
matthewcornell.com
Booth Number: 1

Richard  Currier

Richard Currier
micco FL
rcurrierart@aol.com
richardcurrierart.com
Booth Number: 62

Rey  D'Alfonso

Rey D'Alfonso
Miami FL
patucha@mac.com
Booth Number: 70

Kathleen  Green

Kathleen Green
Groveport OH
kgreenart@aol.com
kathleengreenart.com
Booth Number: 157

John  Harris

John Harris
Norwalk CT
harrisstudio@optonline.net
artjohnharris.com
Booth Number: 49

Xiao  Jiang

Xiao Jiang
Scarborough--Ontario, Canada
xjiang08@hotmail.com
songjiangstudio.com
Booth Number: 205

Ning  Lee

Ning Lee
Livingston NJ
ninglee@ningleeart.com
ningleeart.com
Booth Number: 147

John  Maurer

John Maurer
St. Petersburg FL
brushstroke11@yahoo.com
johnmaurer-art.com
Booth Number: 235

William  McCarthy

William McCarthy
Hamden CT
wmlisamccarthy@hotmail.com
williammccarthyfineart.com
Booth Number: 216

Amanda  McLenon

Amanda McLenon
Daniel Island SC
amandamclenon@gmail.com
amandamclenon.com
Booth Number: 233

Kirk  Mullenax

Kirk Mullenax, Kirk Mullenax
Fayette AL
Kmullenax@gmail.com
Booth Number: 224

Brian  Murphy

Brian Murphy
Newport News VA
bmurphyoils@yahoo.com
bmurphy.net
Booth Number: 16

Sergei  Orgunov

Sergei Orgunov
Orange Park FL
sorgounov@hotmail.com
artorgunov.com
Booth Number: 246

Ken  Orton

Ken Orton
Venice FL
susanorton@kenortongallery.com
kenorton.com
Booth Number: 128

Bruce  Peeso

Bruce Peeso
Monson MA
bpeeso@comcast.net
backroadsgallery2.homestead.com
Booth Number: 24

Jeff  Ripple

Jeff Ripple
Micanopy FL
jeff@jeffrippleart.com
jeffrippleart.com
Booth Number: 10

Robert  Ross

Robert Ross
Altamonte Springs FL
ross.rf@gmail.com
robertrossart.com
Booth Number: 159

Evan  Schwarze

Evan Schwarze
Atlanta GA
Evan@ParadisePrints.net
EvanSchwarze.com
Booth Number: 129

Stephen  Sebastian

Stephen Sebastian
Thomasville NC
etch77@northstate.net
Booth Number: 53

Jon  Smith

Jon Smith
Clearwater FL
Jonsmithart@outlook.com
jonsmithart.com
Booth Number: 184

Donald  Sondag

Donald Sondag
Maitland FL
donsondag@icloud.com
Booth Number: 123

Ken  Tutjamnong

Ken Tutjamnong
Phila PA
Tutjamnong@gmail.com
Booth Number: 229

Li  Wang

Li Wang
Palm Coast FL
liwang_56@hotmail.com
liwangart.com
Booth Number: 170

James  Whitbeck

James Whitbeck
Montague MA
Jameswhitbeck@comcast.net
jameswhitbeck.com
Booth Number: 30

Yu  Zhou

Yu Zhou
Yardley PA
Jeffyuzhou@hotmail.com
zhouyufinearts.com
Booth Number: 12