2017 Painting Artists

Booth Map...



E.I. Baird
Cincinnati, OH
inez@artresourceteam.com
www.artresourceteam.com
Booth Number: 142

Stacy Barter
Winter Park, FL
stacybarter@earthlink.net
www.stacybarter.com
Booth Number: 242

Bert Beirne
Flowery Branch , GA
8beirne@gmail.com
www.bertbeirne.com
Booth Number: 117

Beth Bojarski
Milwaukee, WI
bethbojarski@hotmail.com
www.bethbojarski.com
Booth Number: 7

Jerry Brem
Lady's Island, SC
jerry_brem@hotmail.com
www.jabrem.com
Booth Number: 137

Mark Brown
Carlisle, PA
markhbrownartist@gmail.com
www.markhbrownart.com
Booth Number: 115

Lisa Burge
Taos, NM
lisarburge@gmail.com
Booth Number: 155

Gaston Carrio
Houston, TX
artbyarchitect@yahoo.com
www.artbyarchitect.com
Booth Number: 32

James Carter
Southbury ,CT
Carterairbrush@aol.com
www.jamescarterstudio.blogspot.com
Booth Number: 164

Kevin Chen
Cary, NC
wilmingtonart@gmail.com
Booth Number: 191

Danny Chu
Suwanee, GA
dqu99@yahoo.com
Booth Number: 178

Matthew Cornell
Orlando, FL
matthewcornell@aol.com
www.matthewcornell.com
Booth Number: 1

Scott Coulter
Sarasota, FL
rs.coulter@gmail.com
www.scottcoulter.net
Booth Number: 109

Carolyn Currie
New Milford, CT
thetwo@earthlink.net
www.carolyncurrieartist.com
Booth Number: 159

Patricia DeLeon-Alfonso
Miami, FL
patucha@mac.com
Booth Number: 51

Dean DiMarzo
Naples, FL
dimarzos@aol.com
Booth Number: 188

Jeffrey Dix
Longwood, FL
jdix@dixhite.com
www.jeffdixlandscapes.com
Booth Number: 201

Ummarid Eitharong
Orlando, FL
ue_thai@yahoo.com
Booth Number: 63

Charles Gatewood
Phenix City, AL
cbgatewood@gmail.com
Booth Number: 25

Kathleen Green
Groveport, OH
kgreenart@aol.com
www.kathleengreenart.com
Booth Number: 157

John Harris
Norwalk, CT
harrisstudio@optonline.net
www.artjohnharris.com
Booth Number: 71

Ali Hasmut
Chicago, IL
ahasmut@yahoo.com
www.hasmut.com
Booth Number: 222

Ning Lee
Livingston ,NJ
Bninglee@ningleeart.com
www.ningleeart.com
Booth Number: 148

Bernard Martin
Winter Park, FL
Bernie.martin@gmail.com
www.bernardmartin.com
Booth Number: 44

Carrie Pearce
Peoria, IL
sunkissii@hotmail.com
www.carriepearce.com
Booth Number: 67

Bruce Peeso
Monson, MA
bpeeso@comcast.net
www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com
Booth Number: 23

Jeff Ripple
Micanopy, FL
jeff@jeffrippleart.com
www.jeffrippleart.com
Booth Number: 18

Hernan Rodriguez
Hialeah, FL
hernanrodriguez82@yahoo.com
www.hernanart.com
Booth Number: 252

Stephen Sebastian
Thomasville, NC
etch77@northstate.net
Booth Number: 210

Randall Smith
Fairview, NC
randallcsmith@earthlink.net
www.rcsarts.com
Booth Number: 35

Don Sondag
Maitland, FL
donsondag@icloud.com
Booth Number: 123

Ken Tutjamnong
Philadelphia, PA
Tutjamnong@gmail.com
Booth Number: 236

Li Wang
Palm Coast, FL
liwang_56@hotmail.com
www.liwangart.com
Booth Number: 174

Yu Zhou
Yardley, PA
Jeffyuzhou@hotmail.com
www.zhouyufinearts.com
Booth Number: 12