2018 Mixed Media - 2D Artists

Meyer  Abrams

Meyer Abrams
Peachtree City GA
meyerabrams@me.com
Booth Number: 199

Sarah  Bean

Sarah Bean
Gold Beach OR
sabeanart@gmail.com
artandpoems.com
Booth Number: 115

Chris  Bruno

Chris Bruno
Lexington VA
clyons@clbphotos.com
Booth Number: 39

Gaston  Carrio

Gaston Carrio
Houston TX
artbyarchitect@yahoo.com
artbyarchitect.com
Booth Number: 127

Daphne  Covington

Daphne Covington
Smyrna GA
covingtonart@live.com
daphnecovington.com
Booth Number: 19

Kim  Eubank, Jonah  Green

Kim Eubank, Jonah Green
Richmond VA
kim@metalquilt.com
rustbirdmodern.com
Booth Number: 79

Benjamin  Frey

Benjamin Frey
Buena Vista VA
benjaminfreyart@gmail.com
benjaminfrey.com
Booth Number: 40

Jenny  Henley

Jenny Henley
Marietta GA
jenny@henleystudios.com
henleystudios.com
Booth Number: 59

Stacia  Holllmann

Stacia Holllmann
Deland FL
shollmann@mac.com
Booth Number: 108

Gaston  Locklear

Gaston Locklear
Myrtle Beach SC
glocklear@yahoo.com
gastonlocklear.com
Booth Number: 167

Michael  Madzo

Michael Madzo
Medora ND
Madzoo@aol.com
michaelmadzo.com
Booth Number: 145

Michelle  McDowell Smith

Michelle McDowell Smith
St. John's FL
michellemcdowellsmith@gmail.com
michellemcdowellsmith.com
Booth Number: 179

Mark  Mohrenweiser

Mark Mohrenweiser
Brighton MI
beyondletters@gmail.com
beyondletters.com
Booth Number: 7

Ed  Myers

Ed Myers
lake mary FL
ed@lionoptic.com
lionoptic.com
Booth Number: 164

Jo  Nelson, William  Nelson

Jo Nelson, William Nelson
Hastings NE
jpohl2000@yahoo.com
Booth Number: 69

Lisa  Norris

Lisa Norris
chattanooga TN
lmnorris@gmail.com
madebyonegirl.com
Booth Number: 204

Tiffany  Ownbey

Tiffany Ownbey, Tiffany Ownbey
rutherfordton NC
tiffonb@msn.com
tiffanyownbey.com
Booth Number: 104

Suzy  Scarborough

Suzy Scarborough
Columbia SC
suzyscarborough@mac.com
suzyscarborough.com
Booth Number: 60

Marina  Terauds

Marina Terauds
North Branch MI
maksutova@hotmail.com
marinaterauds.com
Booth Number: 14

Marjolyn  van der Hart

Marjolyn van der Hart
Toronto Canada
marjolyn@marjolyn.com
marjolyn.com
Booth Number: 240