2018 Jewelry Artists

Chip  Arnold

Chip Arnold
Webster NY
chiparnoldjewelry@gmail.com
Booth Number: 168

Jennifer  Bauser

Jennifer Bauser
New Orleans LA
jenniferbauser@mac.com
jbauser.com
Booth Number: 138

Jayne  DeMarcay

Jayne DeMarcay
Abita Springs LA
jayne@demarcay.com
demarcay.com
Booth Number: 38

Pam  Fox

Pam Fox
Sarasota FL
1pamfox@gmail.com
pamfoxjewelry.net
Booth Number: 236

Julie  Jerman-Melka, Jeffrey  Melka

Julie Jerman-Melka, Jeffrey Melka
Calumet MI
jjmelka@earthlink.net
flyinganvildesigns.com
Booth Number: 165

Wiwat  Kamolpornwijit

Wiwat Kamolpornwijit
Alexandria VA
wxk2849@netzero.net
kamolpornwijit.com
Booth Number: 65

Theresa  Kwong

Theresa Kwong
San Mateo CA
theresa@tkmetalarts.com
tkmetalarts.com
Booth Number: 4

Aileen  Lampman

Aileen Lampman
Pittsburgh PA
aijewelry@earthlink.net
aijewelry.net
Booth Number: 231

Danielle  Merzatta, Chris  Merzatta

Danielle Merzatta, Chris Merzatta
Mount Tabor NJ
merzatta@gmail.com
merzatta.com
Booth Number: 214

Carlos  Montanaro

Carlos Montanaro
Indio CA
carlosslightly@gmail.com
rewindjewelry.com
Booth Number: 219

Matthew  Naftzger

Matthew Naftzger
Pittsburgh PA
matthew@matthew.works
matthew.works
Booth Number: 228

Jim  Norton

Jim Norton
Athens GA
nortonjim@bellsouth.net
jimnortonjewelry.webs.com
Booth Number: 114

Jose  Paternoster, Kaisa  Manninen

Jose Paternoster, Kaisa Manninen
West Palm Beach FL
kaisaandpaternoster@yahoo.com
kapadesigns.com
Booth Number: 153

Sally  Phillips

Sally Phillips
Indianapolis IN
kidnapbygypsies@aol.com
Booth Number: 254

Regina  To

Sophia Pip
Key West FL
sophiapip@mail.com
sophiapip.etsy.com
Booth Number: 52

Suzanne  Schmid

Suzanne Schmid
Springfield IL
zanneavenue@gmail.com
zanneavenue.com
Booth Number: 194

Beth  Solomon

Beth Solomon
Lexington MA
bethinnovations@gmail.com
bethsolomonjewelry.com
Booth Number: 103

Jeff  Welti, Angela  Welti

Jeff Welti, Angela Welti
Okemos MI
alanwelz@mac.com
Booth Number: 188

Youngjoo  yoo, James  Won

Youngjoo yoo, James Won
Berrien Springs MI
youngjooy@gmail.com
studioyoungjoo.com
Booth Number: 35