2017 Glass Artists

Booth Map...

Robert Coby
Cleveland, OH
robertcobyglass@gmail.com
www.robertcobyglass.com
Booth Number: 248

Sebastian Coleman
Mt. Vernon, OH
patientmedicinesblownglass@gmail.com
www.patientmedicinesblownglass.com
Booth Number: 122

Dylan Engler
Granville, OH
info@englerglass.com
www.englerglass.com
Booth Number: 181

Ruben Fasani
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rubenfasani@gmail.com
www.rubenfasani.com
Booth Number: 211

Angelo Fico
Wilmot, WI
angelo@angelofico.com
www.angelofico.com
Booth Number: 78

Jeremy Griffith, Chelsea Griffith
Murphysboro, IL
me@delishglass.com
www.delishglass.com
Booth Number: 60

Nicolette Jelen
Sag Harbor, NY
nicolette.jelen@gmail.com
www.nicolettejelen.net
Booth Number: 224

Robin Kittleson
Geneva, IL
rkittleson@sbcglobal.net
www.robinkittleson.com
Booth Number: 33

Minh Martin
Charlottesville, VA
romeoglass@gmail.com
www.romeoglass.com
Booth Number: 229

Phillip Nolley
Staunton, VA
pnolley1@yahoo.com
Booth Number: 130

Marianne Shepardson
Black Mountain, NC
shepardsonstudios@gmail.com
www.shepardsonstudios.com
Booth Number: 107

Douglas Sigwarth, Renee Sigwarth
River Falls, WI
dsigwarth@msn.com
wwww.sigwarthglass.com
Booth Number: 237

Scott Simmons
Belleville, WI
sunriseglass@tds.net
www.sunriseglassworks.com
Booth Number: 176

Mark Sudduth
Cleveland Hts., OH
m.sudduth@sbcglobal.net
www.sudduthglass.com
Booth Number: 101

David Thai
Mississauga, ONTARIO
davidthaistudio@gmail.com
www.studiooneglass.ca
Booth Number: 163

James Weiler, Todd Manicki
Farmer City, IL
eyeamjim@hotmail.com
www.weilerglass.com
Booth Number: 193

Warner Whitfield, Beatriz Kelemen
Ocala, FL
wwarner@whitfielddesigns.com
www.whitfielddesigns.com
Booth Number: 9