2018 Glass Artists

Leon  Applebaum

Leon Applebaum
Prattsburgh NY
sahaj@empacc.net
leonapplebaum.com
Booth Number: 8

Sharon  Burridge

Sharon Burridge
Merritt Island FL
searl1@cfl.rr.com
sharonstainedglass.com
Booth Number: 223

Robert  Coby

Robert Coby
Cleveland OH
robertcobyglass@gmail.com
robertcobyglass.com
Booth Number: 169

Ruben  Fasani

Ruben Fasani
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rubenfasani@gmail.com
rubenfasani.com
Booth Number: 192

Jeff Felix, Jaky  Felix

Jeff Felix, Jaky Felix
Titus AL
jaky@joyfulimagination.com
joyfulimagination.com
Booth Number: 181

Karen  Hibbs

Karen Hibbs
New Haven CT
karen@hibbsartglass.com
hibbsartglass.com
Booth Number: 176

Ronnie  Hughes

Ronnie Hughes
Laurel Springs NC
hughesglass@skybest.com
hughesglass.net
Booth Number: 238

Robin  Kittleson

Robin Kittleson
Geneva IL
rkittleson@sbcglobal.net
robinkittleson.com
Booth Number: 51

Mark  Lewanski

Mark Lewanski
Portland MI
m_lewanski@hotmail.com
glassweavers.com
Booth Number: 222

Minh  Martin

Minh Martin
Charlottesville VA
romeoglass@gmail.com
romeoglass.com
Booth Number: 77

Michael  Mikula

Michael Mikula
Cleveland OH
mikulaglass@sbcglobal.net
mikulaglass.com
Booth Number: 242

Eric  Mort

Eric Mort
Austin TX
ericmort@hotmail.com
ericmort.com
Booth Number: 251

David  Russell

David Russell
Camden SC
david@russellartglass.com
russellartglass.com
Booth Number: 71

Richard  Ryan

Richard Ryan
Bourbonnais IL
vitreousmatter@yahoo.com
vitreousmatter.com
Booth Number: 64

David  Sandidge

David Sandidge, David Sandidge
Clermont FL
Dgsandidge@gmail.com
sandidgeartglass.com
Booth Number: 21

Thomas  Spake

Thomas Spake
Chattanooga TN
thomasspake@gmail.com
thomasspakestudios.com
Booth Number: 141

Mark  Sudduth

Mark Sudduth
Cleveland Hts. OH
m.sudduth@sbcglobal.net
sudduthglass.com
Booth Number: 101