2017 Clay Artists

Booth Map...

Susan Anderson
Markesan, WI
grpottery@gmail.com
www.susanandersonceramics.com
Booth Number: 72

Susan Bach
Orlando, FL
susanvbach@aol.com
www.susanbachpottery.com
Booth Number: 241

Brian Beam
Fulton, MI
bbpottery@aol.com
www.BrianBeamPottery.com
Booth Number: 167

Jim Bridgeman
Fayetteville, GA
bridgemanstudios@bellsouth.net
www.BridgemanStudios.com
Booth Number: 37

Fong Choo
Louisville, KY
fongteapot@gmail.com
www.fongchoo.com
Booth Number: 110

Michael Hamlin
Gerton, NC
hamlinceramics@gmail.com
www.hamlinceramics.com
Booth Number: 120

John Herbon
Saint Ignace, MI
johnherbonpottery@hotmail.com
www.johnherbonpottery.com
Booth Number: 61

Robert Hessler
Kingston, NY
rhpottery@gmail.com
www.roberthessler.com
Booth Number: 161

Mina Heuslein
Port Orange, FL
MINA-POTTERY@BELLSOUTH.NET
www.PotteryByMina.com
Booth Number: 135

Gabriel Isaac
Casselberry, FL
gabrielisaacceramics@gmail.com
Booth Number: 180

Bruce Johnson
Lake Mills, WI
bclay1@charter.net
www.brucejohnsonclaystudio.com
Booth Number: 65

William Kidd
Miramar, FL
claydr47@aol.com
www.williamkiddceramics.com
Booth Number: 55

Scott Martin, Jenny Martin
Schoolcraft, MI
scottmartinpottery@yahoo.com
www.scottmartinpottery.net
Booth Number: 232

Brenda McMahon
Gulfport, FL
brendamcmahonceramics@gmail.com
www.BrendaMcMahon.com
Booth Number: 244

Don McWhorter
Carrollton, GA
potterysong@yahoo.com
Booth Number: 134

Marti Mocahbee
Staunton, VA
mmocahbee7@gmail.com
www.martimocahbee.com
Booth Number: 132

Ilene Phelan
Lakeland, FL
iphelan@trifactor.com
www.studioart.us.com
Booth Number: 128

Michael Schwegmann
Bement, IL
michael@schwegmannstudios.com
www.SchwegmannStudios.com
Booth Number: 217

Cheryl Mackey Smith
Fairview, NC
cmackeysmithart@me.com
www.cmackeysmith.com
Booth Number: 34

David Smyth, Judy Cid
Middleburgh, NY
dlsmyth@midtel.net
www.smythcidpottery.com
Booth Number: 227

Reiko Uchytil
Grimes, IA
rcunningham121@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/helloimreiko
Booth Number: 48

Valerie Walchek
Ocoee, FL
valerie@littlewolfceramics.com
www.LittleWolfCeramics.com
Booth Number: 143

Jonathan White
South Portland, ME
jwhite01@maine.rr.com
www.oddinq.com
Booth Number: 197