2018 Clay Artists

John  Bauman, Dar  Bauman

John Bauman, Dar Bauman
Warsaw IN
baumanstoneware@gmail.com
baumanstoneware.com
Booth Number: 117

Brian  Beam

Brian Beam
Fulton MI
bbpottery@aol.com
brianbeampottery.com
Booth Number: 174

Julie  Berndt

Julie Berndt
Dawson MN
kunst2@farmerstel.net
Booth Number: 31

Beth  Garcia

Beth Garcia
Lakeland FL
bethceramics@gmail.com
zhibit.org/earthnforms
Booth Number: 139

Luis Enrique  Gutierrez

Luis Enrique Gutierrez
Knightdale NC
paul@nicaceramicart.com
Booth Number: 198

Michael  Hamlin

Michael Hamlin
Gerton NC
hamlinceramics@gmail.com
hamlinceramics.com
Booth Number: 120

John  Herbon

John Herbon
Saint Ignace MI
johnherbonpottery@hotmail.com
johnherbonpottery.com
Booth Number: 18

Paul  Jeselskis

Paul Jeselskis
Michigan City IN
email@pauljeselskis.com
Booth Number: 76

John  Kellum

John Kellum
Orlando FL
jjkpots@me.com
jkellum.com
Booth Number: 149

William  Kidd

William Kidd
Lakeland FL
claydr47@aol.com
williamkiddceramics.net
Booth Number: 55

Tim  Ludwig

Tim Ludwig
Deland FL
taludwig@icloud.com
timludwigclayart.com
Booth Number: 68

Clayton  Macone

Clayton Macone
Spooner WI
mjmacone@centurytel.net
Booth Number: 160

Gail  Markiewicz

Gail Markiewicz
Woodbridge CT
clayplay15@yahoo.com
gmceramicart.com
Booth Number: 105

Katherine  Mathisen

Katherine Mathisen
Ocoee FL
kamathisen@bellsouth.net
katherinemathisen.com
Booth Number: 3

Don  McWhorter

Don McWhorter
Carrollton GA
potterysong@yahoo.com
Booth Number: 26

Jim  Parmentier, Shirl  Parmentier

Jim Parmentier, Shirl Parmentier
Mars Hill NC
parmentierpottery@mac.com
Parmentierpottery.com
Booth Number: 9

Tim  Peters

Tim Peters
Winter Haven FL
petersstudios@gmail.com
Booth Number: 78

Michael  Schwegmann

Michael Schwegmann
Bement IL
michael@schwegmannstudios.com
schwegmannstudios.com
Booth Number: 230

William  Shearrow

William Shearrow
Canton OH
claymanbill@gmail.com
shearrowpottery.com
Booth Number: 218

Andy  Smith

Andy Smith
Marshville NC
RakuAndy@aol.com
Booth Number: 220

Cheryl Mackey  Smith

Cheryl Mackey Smith
Fairview NC
cmackeysmithart@me.com
cmackeysmith.com
Booth Number: 34

David  Smyth, Judy  Cid

David Smyth, Judy Cid
Middleburgh NY
dlsmyth@midtel.net
smythcidpottery.com
Booth Number: 211

Reiko  Uchytil

Reiko Uchytil
West Des Moines IA
rcunningham121@gmail.com
facebook.com/helloimreiko
Booth Number: 47